Get it FREE at Amazon

Get it FREE at Amazon


Chase (#1) is available in the CHASE: Complete Series bundled set:

Get Chase #1 FREE at the above retailers or you download it below:

Click to download Chase #1. Compatible with all ereaders, computers, & mobile devices:



From New York Times best selling author Cassia Leo comes a romance that combines politics with pleasure.

Larissa Jacobs’ financial debt is climbing after a failed attempt at becoming the next big thing in Hollywood–and now her roommate has asked her to come up with the rent by the end of the weekend or she’ll be out on the street.

But her roommate soon takes pity on her and offers to help her get a job working with him for an escort service. Larissa’s first client is Senator Chase Underwood: gorgeous, married, and the current presidential candidate. Will his penchant for sexual domination destroy his prospects of world domination?

Share this Post!

About the Author : Cassia Leo, Author

Cassia Leo is the New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty books. She loves coffee, rain, and a good read. Comment below or email her at [email protected]


  1. Lourie Staib November 8, 2013 at 8:58 am - Reply

    Thank you so much Cassia. I am downloading both of your books & I look forward to reading them.

    • Cassia Leo, Author November 15, 2013 at 4:45 pm - Reply

      You’re welcome! Enjoy.
      XO, C

  2. Shelia Williams November 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm - Reply

    I love you books just finished the Chase Series. Is there going to be more to the series?

    • Cassia Leo, Author November 18, 2013 at 11:38 am - Reply

      I don’t think there will be any more in the Chase series. That may change in the future, though. I’ll keep you all posted. Make sure to sign up for email updates. 🙂

  3. We're Jumpin' Books November 21, 2013 at 4:26 pm - Reply

    Thank you so much!! Will be adding them to my “To Be Read Now” shelf 😉

    • Cassia Leo, Author November 21, 2013 at 4:28 pm - Reply

      I hope you enjoy the series! XO, C

Speak your mind

New Release: SEED!Read Now