Enter your email for the latest offers and news.

Shattered Hearts Series - Book 5 


List Price: $13.99



Enter your email for the latest offers and news.

Book Description

The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shattered Hearts series.

Five years, six months, eight days…

It’s been eighteen years since Abigail was born with a hole in her heart. Five years since she collapsed on the soccer field. Five years, six months, eight days since she found out she was adopted.

Abby has spent five years wondering about the family she never knew and waiting for her eighteenth birthday. When Abby shows up on the doorstep of Chris and Claire Knight, her birth parents are overjoyed to see the little girl they lost eighteen years ago. Abby finally learns the truth about the sacrifices her birth parents made for her and is astonished to find she is regarded as “the girl who got away.”

One summer is all they have to make up for the years they lost. But a summer of love soon turns into a summer of heartache for Abby. Until, once again, someone makes the ultimate sacrifice for the girl who got away.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gloss Publishing LLC (September 28, 2014)
  • Length: 211 pages
  • ISBN13: 978-1500279301
  • Categories:
    • Romance > Contemporary
    • Romance > New Adult & College
    • Family Life > Dysfunctional Families

Editorial Reviews

Chasing Abby will have you completely enthralled from beginning to end. I have never felt as emotional as I did when reading this. When Cassia Leo writes, she takes you into the pages of the books.” – Whatever Floats Your Boat

I have read very few books that have left me feeling as this book has. As I edged my way to the final few chapters I found myself so wrapped up with a jittery stomach and a box of Kleenex right by my side.” – Amazon Reviewer