Shattered Hearts: The Complete Series is a limited edition boxed set available at an awesome price. Don’t forget to share this sale with all your friends & family!

Download Now

Download on Kobo


Included in this set:

Forever Ours (197 pages)

Relentless (262 pages)

Pieces of You (372 pages)

Bring Me Home (389 pages)

Chasing Abby (372 pages)

What readers are saying about the Shattered Hearts Series:

“This series was just plain addicting! The characters are so rich and full that I became invested in their lives from the beginning.”
“Chris Knight can rock my ovaries.”
“I started reading and nothing else mattered… this is the best and most complete series ever.”

The Shattered Hearts series is a steamy and tender romance spanning an epic 25 years and 1,589 pages.

Description: After eight years of being tossed from one foster home to another, Claire arrives at the home of Jackie Knight and her son, hot, tattooed guitarist Chris Knight. Chris becomes Claire’s first friend and first love. But Chris’s dreams of musical stardom soon tear them apart, until fate brings them back together in an explosive reunion. Secrets are revealed that leave them shattered. Can they pick up the pieces before it’s too late?

WARNING: Due to strong language, drug use, and steamy love scenes, this series is not intended for readers under the age of 18.