Luke #6 Trust In Me

Trust In Me

Get it at Amazon

Luke VI: Trust in Me is available in the Luke: Complete Series bundled set:



This book takes place three years after the end of Timeout (Luke #5).

Brina has been running the Kingston Foundation for two years now. The Kingston Foundation is a trust set up in her brother’s memory to ensure veterans get the mental health care they need. When Brina meets a guy who served with her brother and finds out he’s homeless, she invites him over for dinner.

Will Brina’s need to help others get her in trouble with Luke again?

Share this Post!

About the Author : Cassia Leo, Author

Cassia Leo is the New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty books. She loves coffee, rain, and a good read. Comment below or email her at [email protected]


  1. Janette March 12, 2013 at 9:04 am - Reply

    I loved it, it I was excited that after valentines they had a little girl, but over all as sad as i was that this wonderful series has ended I with no doubt loved their journey to their happily ever after.

    • Cassia Leo, Author March 12, 2013 at 9:12 am - Reply

      I am going to miss Luke and Brina, but I have faith that they can get through pretty much anything so I think I’ll let them be. So glad you loved it. 🙂

Speak your mind

New Release: SEED!Read Now