A Stand-Alone Novel


List Price: $14.99


Book Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shattered Hearts Series comes a sweet and sexy stand-alone rock star romance.

For most of my life, Ben Hayes was the gorgeous bad boy musician next door. My brother’s heart throb best friend.

Then, he was my boyfriend for six of the happiest years of my life. Until he dumped me on social media in front of millions of people, officially cementing his role as my worst enemy.

Three years later, Ben returns to our small beach town with an ego the size of California, a drinking problem, a movie deal that’s about to fall through, and a secret that only he and his dying father know.

I’m not the same pathetic girl I was when he broke my heart. I’m stronger now. I won’t let him break me again.

But it’s hard to resist those ocean-blue eyes, that sculpted, tattooed body, that smooth voice, that enormous… Well, you get the picture.

Every time he makes me laugh or swoon, my defenses fracture. The walls around my heart are crumbling fast. And Ben’s wrecking ball of a secret is about to deliver the final blow.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gloss Publishing LLC (July 26, 2018)
  • Length: 356 pages
  • ISBN13: 978-1719017381

Editorial Reviews

"Break is beautifully written, with characters that are now embedded in my heart." - Amazon Reviewer

"I seriously didn’t think Cassia Leo’s books could get better until this one!!" - Amazon Reviewer

    Bonus Material

    You may also like…


    Enter your email for the latest offers and news.